Join us on Telegram... Members

PEOL Technologies Off Campus Drive of Software Trainee for 2015 & 2016 Batch

About the Company: At the outset we would like to take this opportunity to advise you that PEOL, a professional services IT firm in Strategy, Business Consulting, System Implementation and Integration in the area of SAP Services based out of Bengaluru, India. As a professional service firm, PEOL is focused on Banking, Financial Services, Insurance, Retail, Pharmaceuticals, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Oil & Gas segments worldwide. PEOL strives to develop and deliver end-to-end solutions centred by delivering performance and profitability. Our skills, state of the art infrastructure, evolving business operating module, experience and by offering integrated business services and solutions our clients and partners benefits in enhanced operation efficiency, reduced operational costs for improved business performance, business agility and maximizing their return on investment.

 Official Website : www.peolsolutions.com

Location : Bangalore & Mumbai

Job Profile : Software Trainee ( SAP Development )

CTC : Will be discussed on the day of the drive



Desired Candidate Profile :

  • BE (CS/IS)- MCA 2015/2016 Batch (60% and above in degree and Should have continuous flow in education from 10th to Degree)
  • should be flexible to travel across the globe and good in communication

Selection Procedure:

  1. Written Test
  2. Coding Test

Drive Date: 22 August 2016

Venue Time : 9 AM

Venue : 

Jyothy Institute of Technology, Thataguni,  off Kanakapura Road, Bengaluru – 560 082




 More Info: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!