Join us on Telegram... Members

Peakmind Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Product Management Intern Position- Apply Now !

Peakmind Off Campus Drive Details:

About Peakmind: At Peakmind, we’re dedicated to helping people achieve peak happiness and productivity. We are currently working on the next version of our workplace solution that is going to revolutionize the way people maintain their well-being at work. By using evidence-based research from the domains of behavioral science and psychology, we’re building a unique wellness solution that helps users achieve their goals and a healthy work-life balance.

Job Profile: Product Management Intern

Company Name: PeakMind.in

Work Location: Remote

Job Type: Internship



About the role

Responsibilities

  1. You will engage in market and competitor research and identify the present opportunities for growth and differentiation. You will aim to become an expert in the competitive landscape.
  2. You will collaborate with business stakeholders at different levels to come up with a sound product strategy and vision. You’ll develop a lean and agile plan to realize this vision.
  3. You will collaborate with designers, developers, and other team members to execute the product plan from prototyping to delivery.

Requirements for Peakmind Off Campus Drive

  1. Experience with design and prototyping tools like Figma, Sketch, or Illustrator
  2. Experience in solving business case studies demonstrated through awards in various case study competitions
  3. Analytical skills including but not limited to using SQL and other DB systems to uncover product insights.

Apply Before the link Expires for Peakmind Off Campus Drive.  

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Peakmind Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!