Join us on Telegram... Members

PDG Software & METRON Off Campus Drives for Freshers

About the Company: PDG Software  India Pvt Ltd and METRON are  conducting off campus drive in Aug 2016 for freshers through Monster. Interested and eligible candidates can apply for this post asap.
  1. PDG Software India Pvt Ltd 

Technical Skills Required:-

SAP ABAP/Java/Oracle

Non Technical Skills Required:-

Excellent Communication Skills

Degress Required-BE/BTech






Branch:-Computer Science/ Information Technology/ Electronics

CTC offered:-7 lakhs per annum

Joining Location:-Thane Maharashtra

Joining Period:-Immediate

% Cut-off:- 75%

Any Bond:-2 years

Role & Responsibilities:- Development, Maintenance  and Support of IT applications

Interview Venue/Date/Time:- Candidates to apply for the job, applied candidates will go through telephonic interview

Last date to apply : 15 August 2016

2. METRON :

Company Name:- METRON

Technical Skills Required:- Should have desire to learn new software technologies

Non Technical Skills Required:- Candidates who have excellent communication skills;Should have desire to learn new software technologies

Target Degrees:- BE, BCA, B.Sc, MBA and MCA

Branches/ Streams:- Any

CTC offered:-  Rs.1.2 L/Annum To Rs.1.8 L/Annum

Joining Location:- Bangalore(Dollars Colony,RMV II Stage,1st Cross,5th Main,B’lore-560 094)

Joining Period:- Immediate

% Cut-off:-60%

Any Bond: No

Role & Responsibilities:- Analyst/Specialist

Interview Venue/Date/Time:-

Date:- 20th August’16

Venue:-

No 10/11, 80 feet Double Road
Dollars Colony, RMV II Stage
1st Cross, 5th Main
Bangalore-560 094
(Landmark:  Between New BEL Road Sukh Sagar Signal and RMV Club)
Reporting Time:- 10 AM
Interview / selection Process:-
Analytical Skills & Presentation Skills
Last date for Applicaiton:- Aug 19, 2016
Apply Link : Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!