Join us on Telegram... Members

PC Technology Walkin Recruitment in Pune for Software Developer

About The Company:
PC Technology pvt. Ltd. is a fast growing IT based company. It is leading IT business brand, with a unique focus on the next – gen technologies. We help our clients improved their productivity and performance by designing and developing IT solutions which help them to outperform the competition stay ahead of the innovative curve.

Name of company :  PC Technology Pvt. Ltd.

official websitewww.pctechnology.co.in

Company’s field: IT- Software

Role in the Job : Software Developer



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Location: Pune

Salary Offered: Rs 1,25,000 – 2,50,000 P.A

Walkin Date: 8th to 11th June 2016

Minimum Qualification: BE, B.Tech, MCA, MCA, ME, M.Tech, B.Sc, M.Sc

Batch eligible: 2014-2016

Experience Required for the job: Freshers

Job Description:
  • Great Openings in JAVA/PHP/DOT NET/SOFTWARE TESTING in IT Company
  • Qualification: – BCS, BCA, MCA, BE BTECH (IT, COMPUTERS and EXTC with specialization courses in Java) ME MTECH (IT, COMPUTERS and EXTC with specialization courses in Java), BSC IT, MSC IT Freshers from 2014-2016 batches only.

Selection Process :

  • Technical Written Test
  • Technical Interview
  • HR Interview

Application Mode: Walkin

How to Apply:  Interested and eligible candidates attend the walk in drive in following venue location on  8th to 11th June 2016

Walkin Time: 10:30 AM – 2 PM

Walkin Address: B3, 2nd floor, Kumar Cerebrum IT park,
Office no. 2A+2B, Kalyani Nagar,
Pune-411014.
Contact Person: Savita

Are you a fresher? Looking For a Job? Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!