Join us on Telegram... Members

Parexel Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

Parexel Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Parexel International is an American provider of biopharmaceutical services. It conducts clinical trials on behalf of its pharmaceutical clients to expedite the drug approval process.

Company Name: Parexel

Company Location: Hyderabad, Telangana, India

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Degree Required: BE/BTech

Experience Required: 0-1 Yrs

Job Purpose:
This role is responsible for collaborating with the R&D function within Calyx, including software and infrastructure design, ensuring quality and performance standards are met.

Skills:
• Strong in Java and advanced Java concepts
• Good logical and analytical abilities.
• Willingness to work in a matrix environment and to value the importance of teamwork.
• Understanding of common system architecture frameworks and concepts
• Technical awareness of Security and Application Software Development
• Excellent interpersonal, verbal and written communication skills
• Client focused approach to work

Knowledge and Experience:
• 0-1yr of experience in development Java, J2EE applications
• Strong communication skills and questioning abilities.
BE/BTech/MCA/

Apply Before the link Expires for Parexel Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Parexel Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!