Join us on Telegram... Members

Parallel Wireless Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Parallel Wireless Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Details:

About Company: People come to work at Parallel Wireless because we are building the future of telecom. They stay, because they are challenged and driven by an incredible product and team. We take pride in our commitment to employee development, and our culture fosters an atmosphere of empowerment, trust, respect, and communication. Learn more about our mission, vision and values.

Company Name: Parallel Wireless

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Job Profile: Software Engineer (Fresh Engineer) for Physical Layer Development

Experience Required: Fresher



Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

What you Should have for Parallel Wireless Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer:

  • 0-2 years of experience in software development with C/C++ programming
  • 0-2 years experience in Matlab, DSP etc.
  • Sound knowledge of Data Structures and Algorithms
  • Excellent Programming skills in one of C/C++
  • Demonstrated design, development skills in your College Project(s) and internships
  • Excellent spoken and written English communication
  • Drive to learn fast and work hard

Nice to Have Skills for Parallel Wireless Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer:

Apply Before the link Expires for Parallel Wireless Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Parallel Wireless Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!