Join us on Telegram... Members

OSSCube Solutions Off campus Drive of Software Engineer Trainee for B.E/B.Tech/MCA

osscube-careers

About The company:  

                    OSSCube is a Global solutions provider based in Austin, Texas, with offices in the UK and India. OSSCube delivers integrated mission-critical business solutions using open source technologies, and offers a broad range of services including: consulting, elastic virtual development resources, mobile, web and custom application development, product support, and open source training. OSSCube is proud to be appraised at CMMI Level 3 (2014), a two-time honoree on the 2014 & 2015 Great Place to Work® list, a NASSCOM top 5 place to work (2015), and a two-time honoree on the Inc. 5000 fastest growing companies in America list (2014 & 2015)

Official Website: http://www.osscube.in/

Job Profile:   Software Engineer Trainee

CTC : Rs.3.60  Lacs Per Annum

Job Location: Noida



Drive Date: 14 June 2016

Batch:  2016 Batch

Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • B Tech-CSE, IT & MCA-2016 batch
  • 65% throughout
  • Joining : July 2016

Skill Set Required:  

  • Good spoken & written communication skills
  • Good programming & logical skills
  • Good knowledge about OOPs concept & databases or other technical terms
  • Self-reliant, good problem solver, result oriented
  • Self-motivated
  • Committed to continuous self-development and learning
Selection Process:
  • AMCAT Assessment
  • HR Interview
  • Technical Interview
  • Final Round at Corporate Office

Those having AMCAT Score must provide their AMCAT SCORE while registering & carry the score card on the day of the process.

  Interested and eligible candidates may register for this drive in online as soon as possible and attend the drive in the following venue on 14 June 2016 -9.00 A.M

Apply Link: Click here

Venue: 
Panipat Institute of Engineering & Technology,
70 milestone, G.T.Road,
Samalkha, Haryana

 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!