Join us on Telegram... Members

OSSCube Solutions Ltd Off campus Drive for Software Engineer Trainee

About the Company:  
 OSSCube is a Global solutions provider based in Austin, Texas, with offices in the UK and India. OSSCube delivers integrated mission-critical business solutions using open source technologies, and offers a broad range of services including: consulting, elastic virtual development resources, mobile, web and custom application development, product support, and open source training. OSSCube is proud to be appraised at CMMI Level 3 (2014), a two-time honoree on the 2014 & 2015 Great Place to Work® list, a NASSCOM top 5 place to work (2015), and a two-time honoree on the Inc. 5000 fastest growing companies in America list (2014 & 2015)

official websitehttp://www.osscube.in/

Role in the Job : Software Engineer Trainee



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Job Location: Noida

CTC :Rs.3.60  Lacs Per Annum

Last Date to Apply: ASAP

Required Qualification: 

  • B.Tech (CS & IT)  & MCA
  • Eligibility Criteria 65% throughout
  • Batch 2016
  • Good spoken & written communication skills
  • Good programming & logical skills
  • Good knowledge about OOPs concept& databases or other technical terms
  • Self-reliant, good problem solver, result oriented
  • Self-motivated with an ability to thrive under pressure
  • Committed to continuous self-development and learning
  • Bond: For 24 months (Including Training period)

Batch eligible: 2016 Batch

Experience Required for the job: Freshers

For More details &  Apply: Click here

Feel Free to comment,If you have any doubt.

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!