Join us on Telegram... Members

Orange Business Services Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Associate Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/BSC/BCA/ME/MTech

Orange Business Services Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Company: Orange Business Services, the business services arm of Orange S.A., is a global integrator of communications products and services for multinational corporations.

Job Profile: Associate Software Engineer

Degree Required: B.E. / B.Tech., MCA, M.Sc. / B.Sc

Experience Required: 0-1 Year

Work Location: Gurugram

About the role

  • Ensure the activities by holding the commitments in terms of quality, costs and deadlines.
  • Participate in the Release planning and identify the risks
  • Application development
  • Analysis and Problem solving
  • Active member in Scrum team
  • Ensure no blocking in the devlopement activities
  • Efficiently working on Agile processes
  • Having good expertise on Scriping
  • Analyse quality of service and suggest improvements, wherever possible
  • Documentation

About you

  • Must have strong knowledge on Programming languages – Java / PhP / Python / Golang
  • Must have excellent knowledge of concepts of Data structures and Algorithms
  • Should have clear understading of Software development process (SDLC)
  • Shall be proficient in Database concepts and Normalization
  • Must be able to work on Linux environment and develop shell scripts
  • Should be able to work on GUI designing using HTML, CSS and JavaScript
  • Must have good communication and presentation skills
  • Knowledge on frameworks (like, Spring, Hibernate, Zend, Laravel, WordPress, Drupal, Zoomla, Android SDK, iOS SDK) will be an added advantage

Education, qualifications, and certifications

  • B.E. / B.Tech., MCA, M.Sc. / B.Sc (Computer Science) or equivalent
  • Experience
  • 0 to 1 year(s) of relevant experience in Software development
  • Good level of practiced technical knowledge

Apply Before the link Expires for Orange Business Services Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Orange Business Services Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!