Join us on Telegram... Members

Oracle Freshers Recruitment For Assistance Specialist Position- Any Degree

Oracle Freshers Recruitment For Assistance Specialist Position

About Oracle: Oracle Corporation is an American multinational computer technology corporation headquartered in Redwood Shores, California. The company sells database software and technology, cloud engineered systems, and enterprise software products—particularly its own brands of database management systems.

Company Name: Oracle

Job Profile: A&C Partner Assistance Specialist

Work Location: Bengaluru

Exp Needed: 0 to 2 years

Degree Needed: Any Degree

Detailed Description and Job Requirements
  • Provides follow through of complex customer issues, continuous improvement programs and development of tools such as customer satisfaction measures, etc.
  • Interacts with customers prior to and/or after sale.
  • Develops and maintains positive customer relations; coordinates with various functions within the company to ensure customer requests are handled appropriately and in a timely manner.
  • This position has authority to substantially affect the relationship between the company and a customer, either from a financial standpoint or product standpoint.
  • Focus of work can be in pre-sale or post-sale or both.
  • Work involves some problem solving with assistance and guidance in understanding and applying company policies and procedures.
  • Works within defined procedures and routines with limited autonomy. Problem solving involves research and verification.
  • Includes new graduate entrant with no professional experience; trainees, interns.
  • Entry level position.
  • Prefer 0-2 years of experience and good communication skills.

Apply Before the link Expires for Oracle Freshers Recruitment For Assistance Specialist Position

Apply link- Click Here to Apply for Oracle Freshers Recruitment For Assistance Specialist Position

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!