Join us on Telegram... Members

Oracle Corporation Hiring For Software Developer 1 Position- BTech/MCA/BE/MTech

Oracle Corporation Hiring Details:

About Company: Oracle Corporation is an American multinational computer technology corporation headquartered in Austin, Texas. The company was formerly headquartered in Redwood Shores, California until December 2020 when it moved its headquarters to Texas.

Official Website: www.oracle.com

Job Profile: Software Developer I

Work Experience (Required, No freshers): 1-2 years of Relevant Experience.

Qualifications : BTech/MCA/BS/MS/BE/MTech.

Experience: 1+ Yrs

Job Description: Value Navigator (https://valuenavigator.oracle.com/resources/vnhome.html) part of Corporate Operations organization is a collection of highly flexible, scalable enterprise web based tools available to help Oracle teams with account planning, initial customer discussion and discovery across all Oracle application, technology, middleware, server and storage product lines.

Job Responsibilities :

  • Involve in the design, develop, and implementations of different tools in Value Navigator Tool suite.
  • Acquire knowledge of existing code and re factor code as needed to meet evolving design decisions.
  • Ensure excellence in problem solving with assistance and guidance in understanding.
  • Must have passion for solving complex and interesting problems.

Essential Skills :

  • Good experience in Javascript , HTML, CSS, JQuery.
  • Good knowledge and/or experience in at least one of MVC Framework – Angular,
  • React.JS , Node.JS, Knockout.JS ,Oracle JET (optional),Oracle ADF (optional).
  • Quick Learner and Desire to learn new technology,frameworks.
  • Ability to think tactically, with excellent attention to detail.
  • Must be Effective, Efficient, Good team player.
  • Excellent Verbal and Written communication skills.

Apply Before the link Expires for Oracle Corporation Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Oracle Corporation Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!