Join us on Telegram... Members

Optum Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2021 Hiring For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Optum Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2021 Details:

About Optum: At UnitedHealth Group, we’re not just using technology to help millions receive care, we’re evolving it. From the most advanced development tools and methodologies to the highest levels of cybersecurity, we’re doing, sharing and learning new ways to make technology and health care work better every day. Join us and you’ll be challenged to do your life’s best work.SM

Combine two of the fastest-growing fields on the planet with a culture of performance, collaboration and opportunity and this is what you get. Leading edge technology in an industry that’s improving the lives of millions. Here, innovation isn’t about another gadget, it’s about making health care data available wherever and whenever people need it, safely and reliably. There’s no room for error. Join us and start doing your life’s best work.(sm)

Job Profile: Associate Software Engineer-Java

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Experience Required: Freshers

Work Location: Hyderabad

Job Description: This position is for a UI Java developer who will be working on developing ReactJS, Java application using REST web services. We will be working on a new project to build a ReactJS based application and REST web services.

Primary Responsibilities:
Comply with the terms and conditions of the employment contract, company policies and procedures, and any and all directives (such as, but not limited to, transfer and/or re-assignment to different work locations, change in teams and/or work shifts, policies in regards to flexibility of work benefits and/or work environment, alternative work arrangements, and other decisions that may arise due to the changing business environment). The Company may adopt, vary or rescind these policies and directives in its absolute discretion and without any limitation (implied or otherwise) on its ability to do so
Required Qualifications:
  • Strong development experience in building and fine tuning of REST / SOAP based web services, Angular and very good knowledge of SQL
  • Good knowledge of Java development
  • Good knowledge of Spring and Hibernate
  • Good knowledge of Containerization and Cloud technologies
  • Good knowledge of Security features
  • Good knowledge of Agile, CICD and Jenkins, etc.
  • Knowledge of Java 1.8, SOAP, REST, Spring, Hibernate, ReactJS, SQL, basic cloud concepts
  • Ability to work at 11:00 AM – 08:30 PM IST shift.

Apply Before the link Expires for Optum Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2021.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Optum Off Campus Freshers Recruitment 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!