Join us on Telegram... Members

OpsVeda Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Member of Technical Staff Position | CTC: 7LPA

OpsVeda Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: At OpsVeda we use the power of data to make enterprise operations easier and simpler. Our platform analyses data in near real-time from core business execution areas such as Order to Cash, Procure to Pay, Revenue Management & Logistics to accelerate enterprise decision making. Founded by visionaries in supply chain and logistics, we are a small group of dedicated professionals based in San Jose-CA-USA, Greensboro-NC-USA and Bangalore-IN, well versed in our fields and with excellent backgrounds and with ambitious expansion plans.

Job Profile: Member of Technical Staff (Trainee)

Company Name: OpsVeda Asia Pvt Ltd

Official Website: opsveda.com

Work Location: Bangalore

CTC: ₹ 7,00,000

Experience Required: Fresher (2021)

Last Date To Apply: Wednesday, 20 Jan, 2021

Drive Date: Friday, 22nd Jan, 2021

Drive Location: Online

Eligibility:

Job Description:

Selected candidates will start off as programmers working on AngularJS/ReactJS or PL/SQL (Postgres) or Python

Note:

  • Candidates would initially have to join as interns immediately. Stipend would be INR 25k per month. Post successful completion of the internship you would be converted to FTE at above mentioned CTC
  • Candidates who can join as interns immediately if selected need only apply.

Apply before the link Expires for OpsVeda Off Campus Drive.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for OpsVeda Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!