Join us on Telegram... Members

OpenText Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

OpenText Hiring Freshers Details:

Company Profile: As the Information Company, our mission at OpenText is to create software solutions and deliver services that redefine the future of digital. Be part of a winning team that leads the way in Enterprise Information Management.

Company Name: OpenText

Work Location: Bangalore

Job Profile: Software Engineer

Degree Required: BE/BTech

Experience Required: 0-3 Yrs

Job Responsibilities:

  • Write technical specifications for new features and provide time estimates for assigned tasks.
  • Work with Manager & Engineering team to assess technical feasibility of new features.
  • Design and implement new features.
  • Fix defects in existing software for regularly scheduled maintenance releases as well as patch releases.
  • Manage customer issues and provide detailed and timely reports
  • Work with various Documentum teams including QA and Customer Support to resolve technical issues.
  • Program in C++, Java/J2EE

Qualifications Required for OpenText Hiring Freshers:

  • Fresher or below 3 years of software development experience
  • MS/BS in Computer Science or equivalent. Strong Analytical Skills
  • Proficient with one or more of the following : C++, Java
  • Knowledgeable in software development best practices
  • Excellent verbal and written communication skills.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!