Join us on Telegram... Members

OneAdvanced Business Walk-in Drive Hiring Freshers Of B.E/B.Tech/MCA

About the Company: We’re focused on making a difference. It’s simple. We’re Advanced.Whether you are a graduate or an industry professional, we want you to learn, to discover, to experiment, to make a difference.  We hire for potential, and develop at pace. We’re one of the UK’s largest and fastest growing software companies. We pride ourselves on delivering focused software solutions for public sector, enterprise commercial and health & care organisations that simplify complex business challenges and deliver immediate value. We’re a Sunday Times Top Track 250 Company, we’re ranked in the Deloitte UK Technology Fast 50, which recognises the 50 fastest growing technology companies in the UK, and a winner of the Tech Company of the Year in PwC’s UK Tech Awards – and we’re still growing.

Official Website: : https://www.oneadvanced.com/careers/

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Target Batch: 2017 Batch



Work Location: Bangalore

Exp Needed: Freshers

[AdSense-A]

Desired Candidate Profile

  • Degree in BE CS/ IS or MCAs
  • Target batch- Only 2017 Passouts

Interview Date : 16th December 2017

Interview Location : 
Advanced Business & Healthcare Solutions India Private Limited,
9th Floor, Tower D, IBC Knowledge Park,
4/1,Bannerghatta Main Road,
Bangalore 560 029

Candidates can apply for this drive by using below link and attend drive at above venue on 16 December 2017.

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

To Apply: Click here

Only shortlisted candidates will be called for interview.

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!