Join us on Telegram... Members

On Semiconductors Off Campus Freshers Hiring For Intern – Design Verification Position- Apply Now !

On Semiconductors Off Campus Freshers Hiring:

About Company: ON Semiconductor is a semiconductor supplier company, formerly in the Fortune 500, but dropping into the Fortune 1000 in 2020

Company Name: On Semiconductors

Official Website: www.onsemi.com

Job Profile: Intern – Design Verification

Experience Required: Freshers



Work Location: Across India

Opening for internship in WIFI/WLAN 802.11 SOC/Subsystem verification team.

Verification Intern Job Description:

  • Successful candidate will be working on functional verification of WIFI SOC/Subsystem using latest functional verification methodologies.

Education Requirements:

  • We are looking for freshers/RCG having no work experience preferably with digital electronics as a major, equivalent (BTECH/MTECH).

Relevant Skills:

  • Verilog or System Verilog, C/C++, Tcl /Perl/shell scripting Proven OO programming experience is a plus.
  • Digital Electronics understanding and 802.11 communication protocol knowledge.

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Experience – Fresher
  • Education Qualification: M-Tech (E&E or E&C)
  • Primary Location: IN-IN-India

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!