Join us on Telegram... Members

Nurture farm Off Campus Freshers Recruitetment Hiring For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech

About us: nurture. farm aspires to bring technology, digitization and best scientific practices to all farmers, big and small. We believe in bringing the best talent together, to create a team passionate for transforming the farming ecosystem. Our software engineers develop technologies that strengthen the hands of millions of farmers, making farming more profitable and sustainable. Our products need to handle information at massive scale. We are looking for engineers who bring expertise in distributed and scalable computing, easy-to-use consumer products, UI design and mobile, machine learning, data science, networking, storage, security and much more. We’re a team that values versatility, self-motivated drive and a passion to create an impact on millions of farmers.

Company Name: Nurture farm

Work Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Experince Required: Freshers

Degree Required: BE/BTech

We’re looking for

  • builders and tinkerers, who derive pleasure from creating something from scratch,
  • dreamers, who are passionate about creating something that touches millions of people, and transforms lives,
  • sculptors, who take pride in simplicity of design, and have the keenest eye for detail when it comes to quality,
  • learners, who look forward to continuing to grow every day.

If that’s you, we should chat.

Minimum qualifications

  • BTech Computer Science, or similar field of study,
  • Software development internship experience in one or more general purpose programming languages.
  • Working proficiency and communication skills in verbal and written English.
  • Freshers with internship experience can apply

Preferred qualifications

  • Master’s degree, further education or experience in engineering, computer science or another technical related field.
  • Understanding of agritech domain and application of technology in farming
  • Interest and ability to learn other coding languages as needed.

How to Apply?

Email CVs to : [email protected]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!