Join us on Telegram... Members

NU Technology Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Trainee Position- BE/BTech/MCA/MSc

NU Technology Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: NU Technology is one of the world’s leading solution provider in the services and manufacturing industry. With our exceptional expertise in various software development platforms and core embedded industry, we strive to be the best when it comes to reliability, quality and support.

Job Profile: Software Trainee

Degree Required: B.E/ B.Tech/MCA/M.Sc

Batch Eligible: 2019/2020

Experience Required: Freshers



CTC: Rs. 3  LPA

Work Location: Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Online Test Date: First week of January 2021

Desired Candidate Profile for NU Technology Off Campus Drive:

  • B.E /B.TECH/M.Sc / MCA (CS/IT) (Any Discipline but with below mentioned IT Knowledge is Mandatory)
  • 60% in 10th,12th,UG &PG(Only for 2019 & 2020 Passed out. batches), No standing arrears
  • Good communication skills is must
  • Looking 0-1yr of experience with sound knowledge in programming

Terms & Conditions for NU Technology Off Campus Drive

  • Candidates need to join immediately after their selection process.
  • 3 Years bond is mandatory.

Candidates can apply for this position latest by 4 January 2021 and attend the online test on First week of January 2021.

To Apply: Click here to Apply for NU Technology Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!