Join us on Telegram... Members

NTT DATA Off Campus Drive 2021 Hiring Freshers For Graduate Trainee Position- B.E/BTech

NTT DATA Off Campus Drive 2021:

About Company: NTT DATA Corporation is a Japanese multinational information technology service and consulting company headquartered in Tokyo, Japan. It is partially-owned subsidiary of Nippon Telegraph and Telephone. Japan Telegraph and Telephone Public Corporation, a predecessor of NTT, started Data Communications business in 1967

Job profile: Technical Graduate Trainee

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Batch Eligible: 2020/2021

Experience Required: Freshers



CTC: 3 LPA

Work Location Across India

Test Location: Virtual

Test Date: 13 October 2021 onwards

Detailed Eligibility for NTT DATA Off Campus Drive 2021:
  • Degree Required: B.E / B.Tech ( CS, IS IT, ECE and EEE)-Only for 2020 & 2021 Passed out
    batches)
  • Candidates must have 60% throughout education
  • Candidate should have No Standing Arrears / No active backlogs
  • Not more than 2 years of academic break
  • Indian Nationality
Skills Required for NTT DATA Off Campus Drive 2021:
  • Problem Solving Capability
  • Basic proficiency with programming languages
Job Description for NTT DATA Off Campus Drive 2021:
  • To be Trained in Mainframe technologies upon joining
  • Will be trained on COBOL, CICS , JCL.
  • Will get Process training.
  • Liasoning with various business domains like Banking,
  • Healthcare, Life Science, Technology Consulting etc
  • Collaborate with global clients to ensure seamless functioning of
    Business
  • Excellent communication , comprehension and written skills

Selection Process

  • Online Assessment – For Eligible Candidates,in batchs
  • Technical Interview
  • Management Interview

How to Apply for NTT DATA Off Campus Drive 2021?

Candidates can apply for this position online by the following link  and attend virtual drive from 13 October 2021 Onwards.

More Info- Click here to know more about NTT DATA Off Campus Drive 2021

To Apply: Click here to apply for NTT DATA Off Campus Drive 2021

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!