Join us on Telegram... Members

NTT DATA Hiring Freshers For Trainee Consultant Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

About NTT DATA Services

NTT DATA Services is a global business and IT services provider specializing in digital, cloud and automation across a comprehensive portfolio of consulting, applications, infrastructure and business process services. We are part of the NTT family of companies, a partner to 85 % of the Fortune 100.

Company Name: NTT DATA Services

Job Profile: SAP Certified FICO Trainee Consultant

Work Location: Bangalore, KA, IN

Degree Required: BE/BTech/MCA

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Description:

  • NTT DATA Services strives to hire exceptional, innovative and passionate individuals who want to grow with us.
  • If you want to be part of an inclusive, adaptable, and forward-thinking organization, apply now.

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • We are currently seeking a SAP Certified FICO Trainee Consultant to join our team in Bangalore, Karnātaka (IN-KA), India (IN)
  • SAP FICO Certified Consultant to work on Support project
  • Ability to work under SLA based projects
  • Very good written/verbal communication skills
  • Ability to interact with customers
  • Flexible to accommodate project needs
  • Must be flexible to work in shift to provide global coverage to the customer
  • Prepare Functional spec, test scripts and closely work with technical consultants.

Apply Before the link Expires for NTT DATA Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!