Join us on Telegram... Members

Instrukart Holdings Hiring Freshers For Trainee Analyst Position- BE/BTech/MCA

Instrukart Holdings Hiring Freshers Details:

About the Company:
Instrukart Holdings – Your Worldwide Instrument Partner, established in year 2015 started with a vision to become the most recognized Instrumentation Brand globally and trusted partner for process control instruments in the E-commerce industry. Instrukart is a trading company & subsidiary of Manufacturing company Ace Instruments, pioneers in process control instruments in Pharma & HVAC Industry for last 25 years and gained over 1000 pleased customers across globe.

Website: https://www.instrukart.com

Job location: Hyderabad

Desired Experience: 0-1 Year

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Academic % Criteria 10th,12th,Graduation- Above 60% in all

Target Batch: 2019-2020

Salary: INR 1.8 LPA – INR 2.4 LPA
(The final CTC will depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)


Bond: 1 Year

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed.

Tentative date of joining: Immediate

Job Description:
– Being part of the Digital Sales your role is
– To understand the domain and gain product knowledge
– To understand the marketplace, add new products in listed categories manage the existing categories.
– Activating and listing products in various online marketplaces
– To ensuring all products are listed and optimized to the highest standards across the website and marketplaces

Skill Set Required:
– Excellent Verbal and Written Communication Skills
– Go-Getter& Self Learner Attitude
– Excellent analytical, problem solving and logical reasoning skills
– Passion for Sales, innovation, automation, and operational excellence
– Interest in e-Commerce/Online business

Interview Process:
– Technical Interview
– Face To Face Round

Apply Before the link Expires for Instrukart Holdings Hiring Freshers

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Instrukart Holdings Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!