Join us on Telegram... Members

Nouveau Labs Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Research Scientist Intern

About the Company: Nouveau Labs is a product innovation lab and engineering services partner for global technology companies & start-ups, helping them transform, succeed and grow. Nouveau passionately collaborates, builds and supports innovative software products & platforms to help their global clients transform their businesses in the software-driven digital world. Nouveau Labs is also building a Conversational Analytics platform product that targets Education, Recruitment and Training spaces.

Website: www.nouveau-labs.com

Job location: Bangalore

Desired Experience: Fresher

Target Batch Passout: 2018



Bond: No

[AdSense-A]

Salary: INR 6 LPA to INR 10 LPA(The final CTC will be depend upon candidate’s performance in the interview and will be at the company’s discretion)

Internship Period: 6 months ( 20000 pm )

Course Specialization: BE/B.Tech(CSE / IT/ IS / ECE) / ME/M.Tech

Date of Joining: Immediate

Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed.

Job Description & Skill Set Required:
-Artificial Intelligence & Multimedia Analytics (Areas of Work: Voice, Text, Video, Image Analytics, Natural Language Processing, Machine Learning, Artificial Intelligence, Computer Vision etc). Degree: ECE or CSE. Exposure to Voice and Image Processing or ML/AI is preferred)
-Automation and Robotics (Areas of Work: Python, Selenium, Numerically Controlled Systems, Microprocessors, Integrated systems, and Logic.)
-Web Applications & Infrastructure (Areas of Work: GoLang, JavaScript, HTML5/CSS, Ajax, Java/JSP etc).
-Degree: CSE, ECE, IT or IS with good programming skills

Interview Process:
-Written Round
-Face To Face Interview

Last date to apply: 15th January 2018

[AdSense-B]

Steps To Apply

Step-1: Registration Link: Click Here

Step-2: Apply Link: Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!