Join us on Telegram... Members

Nokia Hiring Freshers For Applied R&D Engineer Position- BE/ BTech/ MTech

Nokia Hiring Freshers Details:

About Nokia: Nokia is a global leader in the technologies that connect people and things. With state-of-the-art software, hardware and services for any type of network, Nokia is uniquely positioned to help communication service providers, governments, and large enterprises deliver on the promise of 5G, the Cloud and the Internet of Things.  Serving customers in over 100 countries, our research scientists and engineers continue to invent and accelerate new technologies that will increasingly transform the way people and things communicate and connect.

Company Name: Nokia

Job Profile: Applied R&D Engineer

Degree Required: BE/ BTech/ MTech

Work Location Bangalore, Chennai, Noida

Experience 0-3 year

Job Description:

Nokia CNS Business Application Global Services team is looking for experts with strong skills and exposure to the Cloud Native application deployments, developments and testing with exposure to Public and Private Cloud IaaS, CaaS and PaaS environments.

Required Qualifications:

  • Bachelor’s/Master’s degree with 0 to 3 years work experience in IT/IT based services.
  • Working in Scrum team and experience in Jira
  • Good Communication/Attitude/Team bonding skills who raise his performance in demanding time

Key Responsibilities:

  • Develops. Integrates, verifies, tests, and modifies SW / system components and capitalizes on innovative solutions to meet particular requirements and specifications.
  • Analyses, designs, develops and tests products / services / improvements / bug resolutions for integrated software systems as per customers’ requirements.
  • Manages Work Package evolutions through the creation and release.

Competencies

  • Strong in Java, Spring/ Spring Boot
  • Experience in designing, developing and integrating applications using REST-based services, XML, SOAP and other widely used protocols, JSON Knowledge
  • Should have worked on web standards and technologies
  • Visualization tools like Grafana, Kibana etc
  • Reporting tools like Jaspersoft, SAP BO, tableau
  • Cloud Technologies
  • Cloud-native Architecture & micro-service architecture
  • DevOps
  • Drools, Neo4j, Kafka, Maria DB, Nifi
  • Networking (Lite)
  • Python Advanced
  • SaaS
  • SaFE
  • Scripting/development language (Perl/Python/Shell script/xslt)
  • SCRUM/Agile Management.

Apply Before the link Expires for Nokia Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Nokia Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+