Join us on Telegram... Members

Nitor Infotech Walk-in Interview for 2015 & 2016 Batch

Nitor Infotech Walk-in Interview for 2015 & 2016 Batch 1

About The Company:  

                      Nitor Infotech is an Information Technology company specialized in providing consulting and technology services in the areas of Business intelligence, collaboration, portals and performance management domain. Nitor Infotech does so by out-innovating themselves by providing efficient and cost effective solutions and by contributing to the improved business performance of its customers.


Official Website: http://www.nitorinfotech.com/

Job Profile: Freshers

CTC: Best in Industry



Drive Date:  18 June 2016

Drive Location  Pune

Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • Must have good verbal & written communication
  • Must have minimum 60% in XI,XII,Graduation,Post graduation
  • Must have passed out in either streams of (B.E/M.E/B.Tech/M.Tech/MCA from recognized university & reputed colleges
  • Must not have gap in education
  • Fresher’s who have undergone trainings & certification courses in Java,.Net,MSBI,QA,SharePoint will be preferred
  • Candidates from 2015/2016 batches can apply including those who waiting their 2016 results.

,Mode of Application: Walk in (Employee Referral)

For More Details: Click here

Drive  DETAILS: 

Date: 18 June 2016   

Reporting Time: 9.30 AM to 11 AM

Venue:

Nitor Infotech
A Wing,Pride Silicon Plazza
Senapati Bapat Road,
Pune-16
Near Chaturshringi Temple

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!