Join us on Telegram... Members

NIELIT Recruitment of Scientist for B.E/B.Tech/M.Sc-60 Vacancies

About the Company: National Institute of Electronics and Information Technology (NIELIT), is an autonomous body of the Department of Electronic & Information Technology (India), Ministry of Communications & Information Technology, Government of India with Head Quarters at CGO Complex, New Delhi. It is envisioned to bring the most updated global industry relevant computer education, within the reach of more and more in the areas of Information, Electronics and Communication Technology (IECT).

Official Website: http://www.nielit.in

Job Type: IT/Software/Govt Jobs


Job Profile:   Scientist „B‟

Total No Of Positions: 60

CTC: Rs 15,600-39,100/Month

Location:  Across India

Last Date To Apply:  24 October 2016

Degree Needed:  B.E/B.Tech/M.Sc



Exp Needed: Freshers



 

Eligibility Criteria: On behalf of Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (MeitY), applications are invited from eligible and qualified persons for the post of Scientist „B‟ in MeitY, its Attached Offices and Statutory organizations viz. Standardisation, Testing and Quality Certification (STQC) Directorate and Indian Computer Emergency Response Team (ICERT)

  • Computer Science-24 Posts: BE/ B.Tech. in Computer Science or Computer Engg
  • Information Technology-11 Posts: BE/ B.Tech. in Information Technology
  • Electronics & Communication-23 Posts: BE/ B.Tech. in Electronics & Communication OR BE/ B.Tech. in Electronics & Telecommunication
  • Physics- 2 Posts: M.Sc. (Physics) ORM. Sc. (Electronics/Applied Electronics) with one year of relevant* experience
Age Limit: Not more than 30 Years as on Last Date for submission of online application

Apply Before the Link Expires.



To Apply: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!