Nickelfox Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Intern Position- BE/BTech/BCA/MCA

Nickelfox Off Campus Drive Hiring Details:

About Company: At Nickelfox, we use our passion for technology and skills along with our understanding of business and usability, to create innovative solutions for our clients. Our team has delivered hundreds of successful software and mobile app projects. Through our collaborative and consultative process, we take the time to learn your business and unique requirements and then bring our deep practical experience and technical knowledge to deliver innovative technology solutions.

Official Website: www.nickelfox.com

Job Profile: Software Developer Intern

Work Location: Noida

Experience Required: 0-1 year

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Requirements for Nickelfox Off Campus Drive Hiring:

  • 0-1 Years of experience developing backend applications.
  • B.Tech (IT, CS, CS & Engg).
  • Solid Logical thinking and problem-solving skills.
  • Solid at OOPs concepts.
  • Proficient with communication.

Your Responsibilities for Nickelfox Off Campus Drive Hiring:

  • Carry out daily development tasks on a timely basis.
  • Efficiently communicate with the mentor and other team members.
  • Be ready to take up new challenges and try their best to learn new concepts and apply them.
  • Following team processes on a daily basis.

Apply Before the link Expires for Nickelfox Off Campus Drive Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here the Apply for Nickelfox Off Campus Drive Hiring

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!