Join us on Telegram... Members

New Century Health Freshers Recruitment 2020 Hiring For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/MCA

New Century Health Freshers Recruitment 2020 Details:

About Company:  New Century Health (NCH) is the nation’s leading specialty care management company, with exclusive focus on cancer and cardiac care. The NCH mission is to transform the delivery of oncology and cardiovascular care by aligning the distinctive capabilities of healthcare payers and specialty providers with smart technology, clinical data analytics and deep clinical expertise.

Job Profile: Software Engineer Cache (Fresher)

Company Name: New Century Health

Work Location: Pune, Maharashtra, India

Degree Needed: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Position summary:

  • Essential functions: include the following. Other duties may be assigned.
  • Strong understanding of Object-oriented Programming and Software Engineering concepts
  • Solid knowledge in Software Development Life cycles
  • Proven Programming ability using any technology like .Net, Java, Front-end Frameworks, etc
  • Strong knowledge in SQL & RDBMS
  • Good Knowledge in Database technologies like Oracle, SQL Server, MySQL
  • Ability to demonstrate the above technical aspects with any of the completed project (Academic or Professional)
  • Ready to learn and work in any different technology

QUALIFICATION REQUIREMENTS:  To perform this job successfully, an individual must be able to perform each essential duty satisfactorily. The requirements listed below are representative of the knowledge, skill, and/or ability required.

  • Reasonable accommodations may be made to enable individuals with disabilities to perform the essential functions
  • Excellent command of English – both written and spoken
  • Ability to communicate effectively with colleagues and Business Users in a professional manner
  • Willingness to learn
  • Must be a Team player
  • Proactive in approach
  • Must be willing to work at flexible timings to support onsite-offshore model.

EDUCATION and/or EXPERIENCE:

  • Candidate with Undergraduate or Postgraduate degree in Computer Science or Information Technology
  • Experience level should be 0 to 2 years

Apply Before the link Expires for New Century Health Freshers Recruitment 2020.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for New Century Health Freshers Recruitment 2020  

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!