Join us on Telegram... Members

Neudesic Off Campus Freshers Hiring For Associate Consultant Position- Apply Now !

Neudesic Off Campus Freshers Hiring Details:

About the Company:

Neudesic is a trusted technology partner in business innovation – delivering technology, strategies and solutions that drive business growth. Passion for technology drives us. But it’s innovation that defines us. From design to development and support to management, Neudesic offers decades of experience, proven frameworks and a disciplined approach to quickly deliver reliable, quality solutions to our customers.

Neudesic was established in 2002 and is headquartered in Irvine, California. With 12 offices in the USA and 3 in India, we are a trusted technology partner to Fortune 500 companies like Amazon, Microsoft, GE, Johnson & Johnson, UPS, Xerox and others. Also a remote-friendly Great Place To Work certified organization.

Job Profile: Associate Consultant – IT

Company Name: Neudesic



Official Website: www.neudesic.com

Work Location: PAN India

CTC: ₹ 4,60,000

Experience Required: Fresher

Last Date To Apply: Thursday, 25 Nov, 2021

Drive Date: Saturday, 27th Nov 2021

Drive Location: Online

Eligibility Criteria for Neudesic Off Campus Freshers Hiring:

  • Candidates of 2021 or earlier batches who can join immediately
  • Proficiency in any one programming language
  • Excellent communication skills
  • Team player

Whether you’re a ‘pass-out’ or a ‘dropout’, if you comply with the criteria above, we will consider your application.

Job Description:

Freshers will be assigned to a suitable Service Line and trained to work on those projects. Be it App Innovation, Data & AI, Could Transformation, BizApp, Quality Engineering, we will find the right niche for you and train you to do your job to maximize the output.

Apply Before the link Expires for Neudesic Off Campus Freshers Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Neudesic Off Campus Freshers Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!