Join us on Telegram... Members

NetApp Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Member Of Technical Staff Position- BE/BTech

NetApp Freshers Recruitment Details:

About NetApp: NetApp, Inc. is an American hybrid cloud data services and data management company headquartered in Sunnyvale, California. It has ranked in the Fortune 500 since 2012.

Job Profile: Member Of Technical Staff

Company Name: NetApp

Company Location: Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

Job Summary:

As a Software Engineer on our team, you will work as part of a truly innovative, fun and growing team responsible for developing, testing and debugging our new Hyper Converged storage product. You will focus on new product development and enhancements to existing products.

If you are dedicated to creative problem solving and getting things done, you may be just the person we’re looking for!

Job Requirements

What You Will Do  

  1. As a Sustaining Software Engineer you will diagnose difficult issues escalated by support. You will be responsible for driving the escalations through to completion.
  2. As a Sustaining Software Engineer you will design, implement and verify defect fixes, tools to help analyse logs.
  3. Identifying gaps in process, improvements, and enhancements that can improve the product to avoid the same escalations in the future.
  4. Participate in technical decisions.
  5. Work on additional tasks and responsibilities that will contribute towards team, department and company goals.

Job Requirements

You Have  

  1. Ability to design and develop defect fixes and provide automated tests for the same, leveraging expertise in Python, C++, and/or Java.
  2. Knowledge of design patterns and experience in building good solutions.
  3. Ability to participate in technical discussions with your team and other cross-functional teams.
  4. Experience with at least one hypervisor technology.
  5. Ability to provide remote and onsite support to NetApp high profile customer field issues.
  6. Ability to work on a diverse team or with a diverse range of people.
  7. 0-3 years of experience in software/ high-tech sector or software diagnosis

You Might Also Have  

  1. Experience with containers and VMs in a DevOps environment.
  2. Experience with network programming/debugging/configuration.
  3. Experience working in Agile/Scrum environments.

Apply Before the link Expires for NetApp Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for NetApp Freshers Recruitment Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!