Join us on Telegram... Members

NetApp Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Business Strategy Analyst- Apply Now !!

NetApp Freshers Recruitment Hiring

About NetApp: NetApp, Inc. is an American hybrid cloud data services and data management company headquartered in Sunnyvale, California. It has ranked in the Fortune 500 since 2012.

Job Profile: Business Strategy Analyst

Company Name: NetApp

Company Location: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, India

Experience Needed: 0-3 Yrs

Degree Needed: MBA

Job Summary

Join the Product strategy and analytics, and work on strategic insights to create impact within product operations. Understanding the IT vendor landscape and developing target account segmentation to enable market trends and provide insights for new product offerings.

As Business Startegy Analyst, you will need to:

  • Formulate and share key industry and technology trends including industry and concepts around cloud computing, vendor landscape and dynamics
  • Perform research and data analysis to support the product management teams and R&D
  • Understand and perform statistical analysis on diverse datasets – structured and unstructured – to draw actionable insights and translate into Go to market action
  • Lead projects to forge cross-functional alignment
  • Develop concise and crisp presentations to communicate strategy messages to internal and external audiences

Job Requirements

  • MBA with Bachelor’s degree in Engineering, Mathematics, Statistics, Economics or any other quantitative field
  • 0 – 3  years of experience either in management consulting, technology firm focused on strategy and business insights
  • Excellent data vizualization, presentation skills and analytical abilities: Data driven and understanding of key analytical techniques
  • Prior experience of working on analytical tools like Excel, SQL, Python, R and  visualization tools like Tableau/PowerBI
  • Must have a strategic mind set and able to have the ability to translate strategic insights into action
  • Must be a self starter and a seeker of challenging and cross functional problems
  • Ability to quickly understand the key value drivers of a business. Preferred familiarity with enterprise IT industry

Apply before the link Expires for NetApp Freshers Recruitment Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for NetApp Freshers Recruitment Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!