Join us on Telegram... Members

Near Store Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Developer Position- BE/BTech/BCA

Near Store Off Campus Drive Details:

About The Company:
Near.Store is an instant plug and play solution to create a digital presence for any shop. Near.Store device needs to be plugged into an existing billing system of any establishment. Once active, it creates a unique online presence on the Near.Store platform for the shop. This enables a mom-n-pop shop to be discovered online generate online sales , attract new customers and build loyalty with existing consumer base.

Website: https://near.store/

Job Location: Mumbai

Desired Experience: Freshers

Course Specialization: B.E/B.Tech(CS/IT)/BCA

Target Batch: 2021

Salary: INR 3 LPA

Bond: No


Tentative date of interview: Will be communicated post registration window is closed

Tentative date of joining: immediate

Job Description for Near Store Off Campus Drive:
– We are seeking to hire engineers for Software Development for server side development role.
– A good aptitude with problem solving and ability to learn are the requirements.

Skill Set Required for Near Store Off Campus Drive:
– Knowledge of Javascript, Node.js, PostgreSQL/MongoDB and linux (desired).

Interview Process for Near Store Off Campus Drive:
– Coding Round
– HR Round

Apply Before the link Expires for Near Store Off Campus Drive

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Near Store Off Campus Drive

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!