Join us on Telegram... Members

NCR Corporation Recruitment Of Associate Software Engineer For B.E/B.Tech/MCA

About the Company: NCR, a global tech company—and we run the everyday transactions that make your life easier. We’re the world leader in consumer transaction technologies, turning everyday interactions with businesses into exceptional experiences. With our software, hardware and portfolio of services, we make nearly 550 million transactions possible every day.We’re helping our customers respond to the demand for fast, easy and convenient transactions with intuitive self-service and assisted-service options. But what we do goes beyond niche technologies or markets.

Official Website: www.ncr.com

Job Profile: Associate Software Engineer

Degree Needed: B.E/B.Tech/MCA

Experience Needed: Freshers

Job Location: Gurgaon



Desired Candidate Profile:

  • B.E./B.Tech in Computer Engineering or MCA or an equivalent education.
  • Develops and applies:- Basic programming/engineering skills in 2 or more relevant languages or methodologies
  • Testing and debugging principles- Knowledge of one area of system architecture, product module, or assembly/test module
  • Learns the product development
  • Evaluate products compared to standard, expected




Desired Skills Needed:

  • Should have working knowledge of Oracle Apps Design, Development and Implementation methodology.
  • Experience in JAVA/ Interfaces / Functions, RICE.
  • Extensive experience on SQL, PL/SQL
  • Good understanding of R12’s Multi Org Access Control.
  • Extensive experience in PL/ SQL , Procedures, triggers etc
  • Basic knowledge of Oracle Application
  • Basic Unix knowledge
  • Should have experience in customization
  • Basic Knowledge on SOUP, Warehouse Management Modules
  • Good understanding of AOL framework
  • Good oral and written communication skills
  • Good presentation skills
  • Adequate process orientation.

Apply before the link Expires.



To Apply for NCR Corporation OffCampus: Click here

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!