Join us on Telegram... Members

NCR Corporation Freshers Recruitment of Software Engineer Trainee for B.E/B.Tech/M.E/MCA

About the Company: NCR, a global tech company—and we run the everyday transactions that make your life easier. We’re the world leader in consumer transaction technologies, turning everyday interactions with businesses into exceptional experiences. With our software, hardware and portfolio of services, we make nearly 550 million transactions possible every day.We’re helping our customers respond to the demand for fast, easy and convenient transactions with intuitive self-service and assisted-service options. But what we do goes beyond niche technologies or markets.

Official Website: www.ncr.com

Job Profile:   Software Engineer  Trainee

CTC: Best in Industry

Location: Across India

Last Date to Apply:  ASAP



Eligibility Criteria: 

  • A Bachelor’s/Master’s degree in Computer Science, Computer Engineering, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Electronics Engineering, Electrical Engineering, Information Technology or related field,.
  • English speaking and writing
  • C++ (should be strong in this area)
  • Experience in Systems-level software design and development
  • Experience in C++, VC++, MFC required
  • Serial or USB communication knowledge in Windows required
  • Organization and Attention to detail required Development Environment
  • Experience with developing for Windows XPPro/Win7
  • MFC, Win32, OLE/ATL, COM/ActiveX and C runtime Libraries and APIs
  • Experience with any of MSVC 6.0,2008,2010 and associated debugging tools
  • PIC24 or any Microcontroller Programming
  • Programming languages: C, C++, and assembler.
  • Knowledge of working on ARM processors desirable
  • Experience in developing software for hardware systems using software and hardware tools such as debuggers, In Circuit Emulators, Oscilloscopes, Logic Analyzers, etc.
  • Understanding of PCs and embedded microprocessor systems hardware and operating systems architectures




To Apply: Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!