Join us on Telegram... Members

Naaptol Mega Off Campus Drive Of Freshers For Software Engineer

About the Company: Naaptol was started by its founder and CEO, an IIT Kanpur alumnus in January 2008 as a product research and price comparison service. In 2009 it adapted the marketplace model and stated selling products online.

In 2015, Naaptol.com raised Rs 136 crore from Japanese conglomerate Mitsui & Co. Naaptol has raised funding from New Enterprise Associates (NEA), Canaan Partners and Silicon Valley Bank during its journey since 2008. By 2010, Naaptol ventured into print media. In 2012 the company started showcasing its products through broadcast media. Naaptol today advertises in around 35 broadcast publications.

Official Website: www.naaptol.com

Job Profile: Trainee Software Engineer

Positions Available: 79





Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Exp Needed: Freshers

CTC: 1.8 LPA (Fixed)

Location: Mumbai

Degree Needed: BE/B.Tech (CSE/ IT/ IS/ ECE/ EEE) MCA, MSC (CS/IT) from 2016 batches.

Skills Needed:

1. Primary Skills : Java, Core Java, JSP, Servlet, JQuery
2. Secondary Skills : CSS, HTML, Java Script, MYSQL Database Knowledge

Technical Skills:

  • Good Aptitude, analytical and problem solving skills are necessary
  • Knowledge of hibernate, eclipse will be have add-on advantage

Last Date: 7th January 2017



Apply Link: Click Here
Download our official android app from playstore-Click here
Link to this page

Register here- For OffCampus of Top Companies

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!