Myntra HackerRamp | Student hiring challenge for GIRLS | Prizes worth 1.75 Lakhs | Interview opportunities | D2C

About the Challenge: Myntra has invited the application for the Myntra  HackerRamp, a student hiring challenge for girls!Interview opportunities for those who make it to pre-finale and prizes worth 1.75 Lakhs up for grabs.

Eligibility

The following candidates can apply for this opportunity,

HackerRamp: WeForShe is open to female students across engineering colleges in India, who are pursuing

  • B.Tech/ B.E. programs (full-time) and currently in 2nd/ 3rd/ 4th year.
  • M.Tech program (full-time) and currently in 1st or 2nd year.
  • Dual Degree program (full-time) and currently in 3rd/ 4th/ 5th year.

Stages and Timelines

Ideation06 Mar’21 06:00 PM IST – 18 Mar’21 11:59 PM
Implementation31 Mar’21 06:00 PM IST – 08 Apr’21 11:59 PM
 Pre-FinaleTo be announced.
Grand-FinaleTo be announced.
Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

 

Dates

Registration Deadline12  Mar’21 06:29 PM IST
Phase 1: Ideation06 Mar’21 06:00 PM IST
Webinar for Theme explanation10 Mar’21 06:00 PM IST
Phase 1 Submission Deadline18 Mar’21 11:59 PM IST
Webinar – Ideation phase shortlists31 Mar’21 02:00 PM IST
Phase 2: Implementation31 Mar’21 06:00 PM IST
  Phase 2 Submission  Deadline  08 Apr’21 11:59 PM IST
 Webinar – Mentor sessions15 Apr’21 11:00 AM IST

 

Prizes

  • Winner  1,00,000 + Certificate
  • First Runner Up  50,000 + Certificate
  • Second Runner Up   25,000 + Certificate

Participation certificate

All teams making it to the implementation stage will receive a participation certificate

Apply Link- Click Here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!