Join us on Telegram... Members

Muthoot Finance Off Campus Freshers Hiring For Junior Executive Position- Apply Now !

Muthoot Finance Off Campus Freshers Hiring Details:

About Company: Muthoot Finance Ltd. is an Indian financial corporation and the largest gold loan NBFC in the country. In addition to financing gold transactions, the company offers foreign exchange services, money transfers, wealth management services, travel and tourism services, and sells gold coins. The company’s headquarters are located in Kerala, India, and it operates over 4,400 branches throughout the country. Outside India, Muthoot Finance is established in the UK, the US, and the United Arab Emirates.

The company falls under the brand umbrella of the Muthoot Group.

Company Name: Muthoot Finance

Job Profile: Junior Relationship Executive

Work Location: Coimbatore, India



Package: ₹ 1,50,000 – 2,00,000 P.A.

Employment Type: Full Time, Permanent

Functional Area: Finance & Accounting

Job Description:

  • Canvasing & Sourcing of new customers to increase gold loan business.
  • Gold Appraisal.
  • Revenue generations through cross selling products & interest collection.
  • Maintain good relationship with clients, so that the business can maximize the value of those relationship.
  • Customer relationship & follow-up.
  • Maintenance of important registers & daily reports.
  • Cash management & Accounting.

Apply Before the link Expires for Muthoot Finance Off Campus Freshers Hiring

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!