Mu Sigma Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Trainee Decision Scientist- BE/BTech

Mu Sigma Off Campus Drive Details:

About Company: Mu Sigma is an Indian decision sciences firm that primarily offers data analytics services. The firm’s name is derived from the statistical terms “Mu” and “Sigma” which symbolize the mean and the standard deviation, respectively, of a probability distribution.

Job Profile: Trainee Decision Scientist

Degree Required: B.E/B.Tech

Experience Required: 0-18 Months

CTC: Rs 3 LPA+

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Work Location: Bangalore

Event Location: Virtual

Eligibility Criteria for Mu Sigma Off Campus Drive

  • Engineering Graduate with 7.5 CGPA and above
  • A minimum aggregate of 75 % in both class 10th & 12th
  • 0-18 months experience
Skill Set Needed for Mu Sigma Off Campus Drive: 
  • Must be comfortable in coding
  • Good Engagement Skills
  • Must be quick learner, be curious and have grit
Interview Process for Mu Sigma Off Campus Drive:
  • Aptitude Test
  • Video Synthesis Test
  • Selfie Video Round
Eligible candidates can apply for this Mu Sigma Off Campus Drive by sending your resume to [email protected] as soon as possible.

Learn more about Mu Sigma Off Campus Drive: Click here

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!