Join us on Telegram... Members

MTX Group Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers For Software Engineer Position- BE/BTech/ME/MTech

MTX Group Off Campus Drive Hiring

About Company: MTX Group Inc. is a global technology consulting firm powered by the Maverick Quantum (mavQ) Artificial Intelligence platform that enables organizations to modernize through digital transformation and strategy. With data as the new currency, MTX helps organizations transform their long-term strategy with outcomes in mind around happiness, health, and economy. MTX improves decision-making for organizations with speed and quality by leveraging the mavQ AI platform and partnering with other leading cloud technologies such as Salesforce, Google Cloud, and Amazon Web Services (AWS).

Company Name: MTX

Degree Required: BE/BTech/ME/MTech

Experience Required: Freshers

Job Location: Jaipur/Hyderabad, India

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Eligibility Criteria:
1. Degrees in B.Tech, B.E., M.Tech, M.E., MCA (Engineering & Technology Streams)
2. We’re hiring Consultant Trainees for Salesforce and Full Stack Developers, Quality Assurance, and Project Coordinators
3. Graduates in the year of 2019, 2020, 2021
4. Candidates who already participated in First Phase – Off Campus Drive and On-campus placements are not eligible.
5. Date of Joining: September 13, 2021
6. Last day for submitting the application form is August 19, 2021, 6:00 PM.

Off-Campus Hiring Process will include 3 phases:

  • Online Assessment Exam (Programming Skill & Aptitude/Domain-specific questions) (Virtual)
  • Technical Interview Round (Virtual)
  • HR Interview Round (Virtual)

Apply Before the link Expires For MTX Group Off Campus Drive Hiring.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for MTX Group Off Campus Drive Hiring

More Info- Click Here to learn more for MTX Group Off Campus Drive Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!