Join us on Telegram... Members

MRF Tyres Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Multiple Positions- Any Degree

MRF Tyres Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Details:

About MRF Tyres: Madras Rubber Factory is an Indian Multinational high grade quality tyre manufacturing company and the largest manufacturer of tyres in India, also the sixth largest manufacturer in the world. It is headquartered in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India.

Company Website: www.mrftyres.com

Job Profile:

  • Production Supervisor
  • Plant Technical Supervisor
  • Mechanical Maintenance Engineer
  • Electrical Maintenance Engineer
  • Mechanical Maintenance Supervisor
  • Electrical Maintenance Supervisor

Experience Required: 0 – 4 Years

Work Location: Chennai

Degree Required for MRF Tyres Off Campus Freshers Recruitment:

  1. Production Supervisor: B.Sc in Physics/ Chemistry/ Maths/ Statistics from a recognized Institute
  2. Plant Technical Supervisor: M.Sc in Physics/ Chemistry/ Statistics from a recognized Institute.
  3. Mechanical Maintenance Engineer: BE/ B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering with experience in pneumatics and Hydraulic Systems.
  4. Electrical Maintenance Engineer: BE/ B.Tech in Electrical/ Electronics Engineering with experience in PLC/ VFD/ SCADA.
  5. Mechanical Maintenance Supervisor: Diploma in Mechanical Engineering with experience in pneumatics and Hydraulic Systems.
  6. Electrical Maintenance Supervisor: BE/ B.Tech in Electrical/ Electronics/ Mechatronics/ Instrumentation Engineering with experience in PLC/ VFD/ SCADA.

Note: Candidates must secure 60% of marks in the qualifying examination.

Age Limit: 21 to 26 years

How to Apply for MRF Tyres Off Campus Freshers Recruitment?

Interested candidates can apply by visiting below link https://www.mrftyres.com/careers by mentioning all the details and upload a latest CV as soon as possible.

More info: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!