MRF Freshers Recruitment As Operational Assistant For B.COM/M.COM

MRF Freshers Recruitment 2019: Madras Rubber Factory Limited is an Indian multinational and the largest manufacturer of tyres in India and the fourteenth largest manufacturer in the world. It is headquartered in Chennai, India. The company manufactures rubber products including tyres, treads, tubes and conveyor belts, paints and toys.

Official Website: www.mrftyres.com

Job Profile: Operational Assistant

Exp Needed: 0 – 2 Years

Work Location: Chennai, Bengaluru, Kochi

Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Degree Needed: B.Com/ M.Com in Commerce

Job Description: Operational Assistant acts as the backbone of Sales Offices and liaises with Customers and Dealers. He is responsible for,
1. All Operation Activities in the Sales Office and godowns.
2. Office Management
3. Maintain Customer Relationship
4. Billing and other accounts related activities

Required Candidate profile: Candidate Should be,
1. Graduate/ Post Graduate Degree in Commerce
2. Minimum of 50% marks for degree exam
3. Knowledge of Vernacular & English
4. Willingness to relocate anywhere in the country.

Apply Before the link Expires for MRF Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link-Click Here to Apply for MRF Freshers Recruitment 2019

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For BeginnersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset CustomersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-WorkersCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1)Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/Course Name: Facebook Training for BusinessCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European TrademarksCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management SystemsCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/Course...
+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!