Join us on Telegram... Members

Mr Cooper Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Process Associate Position- Any Degree

Mr Cooper Freshers Recruitment Details:

About Company: They call me Cooper. Mr. Cooper. But I’m more than just a charming name. I aim to be the friendliest, most trusted advocate for those on their way to their dream of home ownership. If you’re with me, you are Mr. Cooper, too. And we are the revolution in the home loan industry. We battle every day against the mediocrity of the status quo. While others bring complexity and a lack of control and respect, we offer simplicity, trust, and empowerment. And we deliver radical service.

Job Position – Process Associate

Work Location – BCIT, Bangalore

Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: Any Degree



Must Have Skills:

– Arts Graduates with no backlogs/arrears
– Good written and verbal communication skills
– Flexible to work in Night shifts

Responsibilities:

– Follow instructions, ability to learn and adapt quickly and deliver the desired outcome
– Open to feedback and ability to work in a team environment.
– Customer first focus with an eye for details.
– Need to deliver consistent results around productivity and quality following client specific guidelines, as per client SLAs & process workflow
– Must be flexible and highly receptive to change as mortgage servicing guidelines are updated frequently
– Strict compliance to process workflow as specified by the client
– Complete all mandatory training requirements in a timely manner.

Interview Process:

– Group Discussion (Checking the communication & confidence level)
– Online test  (logical reasoning & English Comprehension)
– Operations Manager Round (Communication, thought process, career aspirations, attitude etc)

Apply Before the link Expires for Mr Cooper Freshers Recruitment.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Mr Cooper Freshers Recruitment

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!