Join us on Telegram... Members

Mphasis Limited Off Campus Freshers Hiring For Trainee Associate Position- Apply Now !

Mphasis Limited Off Campus Freshers Hiring Details:

About Company: Mphasis Limited is an IT services company based in Bangalore, India. The company provides infrastructure technology and applications outsourcing services, as well as architecture guidance, application development and integration, and application management services.

Company Name: Mphasis

Job Profile: TRAINEE ASSOCIATE SOFTWARE ENG

Work Location: Pune

Experience: 0 – 1 Year



Job ID: 265088

Job description

Target Audience: 2020/2021 Batch BE/BTech/MCA graduates from any stream with basic coding knowledge.

Locations of work: Bangalore, Chennai, Pune, Mumbai, Hyderabad, and Noida

Pre-requisites for Mphasis Limited Off Campus:

  • The candidate must be an Indian citizen
  • Minimum 60% marks or 6.3 CGPA in graduation
  • Candidates should not have any backlogs for participating in the hiring process
  • The candidate needs to possess good communication skills
  • The candidate needs to be flexible to get allocated to any Mphasis operating location
  • Candidate needs to be flexible to take up any technology and the work timings that would be allocated to them for training and deployment.
  • The candidate needs to be flexible to work on any role within Applications Tower of Mphasis
  • Selected candidates must sign a Training agreement at the time of joining to stay with the company for minimum 24 Months from the date of joining.
  • In case of default, an amount of INR 100,000 in full will be recovered from the employee.

Skills required for Mphasis Limited Off Campus

  • Basic coding knowledge.
  • Additional certification and Internship will be an added advantage.

Apply Before the link Expires for Mphasis Limited Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click here to Apply for Mphasis Limited Off Campus

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!