Join us on Telegram... Members

Mott MacDonald Freshers Off Campus Hiring For Trainee Engineer Position- Apply Now !

Mott MacDonald Freshers Off Campus Hiring

About Company: 

Mott MacDonald is a £2.0 billion management, engineering, and development consultancy with 17,200 staff and a global reach spanning six continents. Our network of 180 principal offices in 160 countries gives us local market insight backed by world class expertise to deliver excellence for every client. We are an equal opportunity employer and value diversity at our company. We do not discriminate and take positive steps to create an inclusive culture. At Mott MacDonald, we are committed to creating a diverse environment and is proud to be an equal opportunity employer. We have a collegiate and collaborative culture which values equality and diversity, and we take proactive steps to create an inclusive workplace.

Job Profile: Trainee Engineer – Electrical

Job Type: Permanent- Full time

Work Location: Mumbai



Experience Required: Freshers

Degree Required: B.E /B.Tech / Post graduation Electrical Engineering.

Candidate Specification

  • Qualified B.E /B.Tech / Post graduation Electrical Engineering.
  • · Flexible and motivated engineers having passion for Engineering Consultancy work.
  • · Good verbal and written communication in English
  • · A strong work ethics and willingness to learn

Job Profile

We can offer (subject to Company’s policy):

  • Agile and safe working environment
  • Competitive annual leave and sick leaves
  • Group incentive scheme
  • Group term life insurance, Workmen’s compensation and Group medical insurance coverage
  • Short and Long-term Global employment opportunities
  • Global collaboration and knowledge sharing
  • Digital Innovation and Transformation

Apply Before the link Expires for Mott MacDonald Freshers Off Campus Hiring.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for Mott MacDonald Freshers Off Campus Hiring

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!