Join us on Telegram... Members

Motorola Solutions Off Campus Drive Hiring Freshers As Software Engineer For M.E/M.Tech

About the Company: Motorola Solutions creates innovative, mission-critical communication solutions and services that help public safety and commercial customers build safer cities and thriving communities.

Founded in 1928, Motorola has a history of innovation that has revolutionized communications. From pioneering mobile communications in the 1930s and making equipment that carried the first words from the moon in 1969, to supporting modern-day emergency response equipment for disaster relief efforts around the world, Motorola Solutions has a global footprint with products that demonstrate its thought leadership.

Job Profile: SOFTWARE ENGINEER

Exp Needed: 0 – 1 Years

Work Location: Bengaluru



Degree Needed: M.E/M.Tech

[AdSense-A]

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • M.Tech (2018 & 2019 Pass out).
  • Tier 1 Institutes.
  • Computer Science & ECE Background.
  • Good Knowledge in Linux, shell and perl scripts.
  • Good knowledge in C, C++ and JAVA.
  • Good academic record.
  • Individual contributor

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!