Join us on Telegram... Members

Motherson Sumi Systems Off Campus Hiring For Over 280 Positions- Apply Now

Motherson Sumi Systems Off Campus Details:

About Company: Motherson Sumi Systems Limited was established in 1986 and is part of the Motherson Group. Motherson Sumi Systems Ltd. is a joint venture between Samvardhana Motherson International Ltd of India and Sumitomo Wiring Systems Ltd. of Japan.

Company Website: www.motherson.com

Job Positions: Diploma Apprentices

  • Mechanical: 120
  • Automobile: 35
  • Electrical: 70
  • Electronics: 20
  • Production: 35

Experience Required: 0-2 years (2019 to 2021 Batch)

Work Locations: Noida, Gurugram, Faridabad, Lucknow, Haldwani, Pathredi



Prepare for this Job
1. Enrol at Coding Ninjas (Service-Based Companies course) and learn from the best.
2. Faculties: Arun Sharma (Best selling author for CAT Aptitude Preparation books, cleared CAT 19 times in a row)
3. Real-time live 1-1 doubt resolution support.
4. Inaugral offer: Enroll Now at 40% off.

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Candidates must complete Diploma in Electrical/ Electronics/ Mechanical/ Production/ Automobile Engineering from a recognized University/ institute.
  • Candidates who qualify on or after 01-04-2019 are only eligible to apply

Selection Process:

  • Candidates are selected based on their marks in the qualifying examination.
  • Shortlisted candidates will be called for an interview.

Please Note:

The candidates should not have completed or undergoing apprenticeship training in other
organization.

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link: Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!