Join us on Telegram... Members

Motherson Recruitment Of Freshers As Graduate Engineer Trainee For BE/ B.Tech

About the Company:Motherson Sumi Systems Limited (MSSL), the flagship company of the Samvardhana Motherson Group was established in 1986 in joint partnership with Sumitomo Wiring Systems , Japan. MSSL including its subsidiaries and JVs is one of the leading manufacturer of automotive wiring harnesses, mirrors for passenger cars and a leading supplier of plastic components and modules to the automotive industry.
Its broad business portfolio includes wiring harnesses, mirrors for passenger car, injection moulded products, modules including dashboards, door trims, bumpers, blow moulded components, liquid silicone rubber moulded components, injection moulding tools, extruded rubber products, precision machined metal components and waste recycling systems.

Official Website: www.motherson.com

Job Profile: Graduate Engineer Trainee

Degree Needed:: BE/ B.Tech – Electricals

Exp Needed: 0 – 6 months



CTC: 2,50,000 P.A.

[AdSense-A]

Job Description:

  • Responsible for product design & development, prototype building.
  • Making CAD drawings for the product
  • Responsible for APQP
  • To provide production support
  • Co-ordination between different design groups and departments for design and development activities to ensure schedule adherence and quality of design output

Desired Candidate Profile:

  • 0-6 months experience in the area of product design and development
  • Must have good knowledge of 3D-CAD

[AdSense-B]

Apply Before the link Expires.

Apply Link-Click Here

[AdSense-C]

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!