Join us on Telegram... Members

Moolya Off Campus Freshers Recruitment For Developer Internship Position- BE/BTech/MCA

About Company: Moolya is a trusted software testing partner to several industry leaders and cutting edge startup companies in India and abroad. We have actively invested in the startup ecosystem to nurture the quality of their products, by learning and translating the experience that we have gained from working with startups that went on to become a billion dollar behemoths themselves. Our enterprise customers love the “startup way of testing” that we bring to their enterprise IT teams – it makes them more agile, innovative, result focused and cost conscious. Our customers are spread across India, USA, UK, UAE, Australia and Indonesia.

Company Name: Moolya

Job Profile: Developer Internship

Company Name: Moolya

Company Location: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, India

Job Type: Remote

Job Description: The ideal candidate will be responsible for conceptualizing and executing clear, quality code to develop the best software. You will test your code, identify errors, and iterate to ensure quality code. You will also support our customers and partners by troubleshooting any of their software issues.

Responsibilities

  • Write custom HTML, PHP, CSS and JavaScript for existing websites and applications.
  • Design, recommend and pitch improvements to new and existing features.
  • Assist in troubleshooting issues on web-based systems.
  • Update and edit website content, posts and pages.
  • Provide technical support related to web-based systems to internal teams.
  • Test and give feedback on new and existing technologies.
  • Create prototypes and experiment with new technologies and features as assigned.

Qualifications

  • Freshers who know and one of the programming languages can apply (JAVA, Python, C#)
  • Candidates should be open to 6 months of internship, & post the internship you will be converted to fulltime.
  • This will be a remote work till the pandemic.

Apply Before the link Expires for Moolya Off Campus.

Apply Link- Click Here to Apply for  Moolya Off Campus 

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!