Join us on Telegram... Members

Molex India Hiring Freshers For Trainee Position- BE/BTech/MBA

Molex India Hiring Freshers Details:

About Company: Molex India Business Services Pvt Ltd seeks GET who will be trained & work as an analyst in areas of supply chain design and optimization. The team will leverage LLamasoft application to build & optimize supply chain models. Apart from LLamasoft the team will work with different data sources like SAP, CTSI, BW, Infor Nexus for extracting data required for building models. The Supply chain design and optimization team will drive optimization & cost reduction initiatives across Molex Business divisions by using LLamasoft optimization platform

Company Website: www.molex.com

Positions: Trainee – Network Modelling/ Graduate Engineer Trainee

Job Location: Bangalore

Experience Required: 0-2 Yrs

Desired Candidate Profile:  

  • Bachelor’s degree in engineering or MBA in Supply Chain & Operations
  • Min 0 – 2 years of experience in Supply chain design & optimization
  • Prefer individual with LLamasoft Supply Chain Guru & logistic experience

Job Description:

Molex India Business Services Pvt Ltd seeks GET who will be trained & work as an analyst in areas of supply chain design and optimization. The team will leverage LLamasoft application to build & optimize supply chain models. Apart from LLamasoft the team will work with different data sources like SAP, CTSI, BW, Infor Nexus for extracting data required for building models. The Supply chain design and optimization team will drive optimization & cost reduction initiatives across Molex Business divisions by using LLamasoft optimization platform

Job Responsibilities:

  • Work with supply chain modeling expert and support him/her in project activities
  • Data gathering and analysis using excel, VBA or SQL scripts
  • Preparing analysis report and presenting the finding to the team
  • Support building supply chain models for optimization
  • Help team automate the data analysis steps
  • Building knowledge base on Supply chain and learning Supply chain modeling and optimization
  • Learn new technology required for building the Network optimization capability

Skills Required:

  • Meticulous, proven analytical and problem-solving skills
  • Effective verbal and written communication skills that demonstrate the ability to express ideas and exchange information clearly and concisely across
  • Organization skills to anticipate, plan and organize.

PREFERRED:

Basic knowledge for database like SQL, Access, Excel, and Python

Apply Before the link Expires for Molex India Hiring Freshers.

Apply Link: Click Here to Apply for Molex India Hiring Freshers

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!