Join us on Telegram... Members

Mobileum Off Campus Freshers Recruitment Hiring For Technical Support Role | CTC: 4 LPA

Mobileum Off Campus Freshers Recruitment

About Mobileum: Mobileum is a leading provider of Telecom analytics for roaming, security and risk management and end-to-end domestic and roaming testing solutions. More than 900 operators rely on its Active Intelligence platform to increase roaming revenues, to improve network security, to minimize risk and to ensure active testing and monitoring.

Company Name: Mobileum Inc.

Job Profile: Technical Support Role

Work Location: Bangalore

CTC: 4.5 LPA

Experience Needed: Freshers

Desired Candidate Profile

Profile Description

  • Research and identify solutions to software and hardware issues
  • Diagnose and troubleshoot technical issues, including account setup and network configuration
  • Ask customers targeted questions to quickly understand the root of the problem
  • Track computer system issues through to resolution, within agreed time limits
  • Talk clients through a series of actions, either via phone, email or chat, until theyve solved a technical issue

Under Graduate Qualification:

  • BE / B.Tech (Computer Science, Electronics and Communication)
  • Minimum Marks 70% Graduation in 2019,2020
  • No Backlogs Accepted

Apply before the link Expires.

Apply Link- Click Here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 17 June 2021

Course Name: Introduction to Resumes & Cover Letters Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/introduction-to-resumes-cover-letters/ Course Name: Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2021: Video Editing for Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/adobe-premiere-pro-cc-2021-video-editing-for-beginners/ Course Name: How...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 16 June 2021

Course Name: SEO Training Masterclass 2021: Beginner SEO To Advanced SEO Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/seo-training-masterclass-2021-beginner-seo-to-advanced-seo/ Course Name: Best SAP FICO Tutorial For Beginners & Freshers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/best-sap-fico-tutorial-for-beginners-freshers-2/ Course...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 15 June 2021

Course Name: How To Use Chinese Social Media To Create A Fanbase In China Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/how-to-use-chinese-social-media-to-create-a-fanbase-in-china/ Course Name: Marco Polo Mandarin challenge (Elementary level) Course URL-...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 08 June 2021

Course Name: Business and Academic English Communication for Non-NativesCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/business-and-academic-english-communication-for-non-natives/Course Name: VCAD-510 VMware Associate Data Center Virtualization ExamCourse URL- https://tutorialscart.com/vcad-510-vmware-associate-data-center-virtualization-exam/Course Name: ZEN and...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Jobs by Location

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!