Join us on Telegram... Members

Mobikon Recruitment of Web Development Intern for B.E/B.Tech/MCA of 2015/2016/2017 Batch

About the Company: Mobikon is a leading customer engagement and analytics platform for hospitality industry. Over 350 brands spanning 2400+ outlets in 9 countries use Mobikon’s platform, modules and engagement tools to interact with customers. Platform has engaged over 4,300,000+ customers and powered 2,100,000+ reviews.Mobikon started as a small team of 6 people and has grown to a team of 70 people in 7 offices in Asia.

Official Website :  http://mobikontech.com/

Job Profile:  Web Development Intern

CTC: Best in industry

Job Location:  Pune



Last Date to Apply: ASAP

Desired Candidate Profile: 

  • Degree(s): Engineering (B.Tech/B.E/MCA & Similar).
  • Year of degree completion: 2016 or earlier, 2017.
  • Only applicants who are available full time for a minimum duration of 3 month(s) can apply.
  • Applicants should be available to start the internship immediately (& no later than 1 Sep’16 ).

Job Description:

  • Web Development on the Mobikon restaurant website platform & tools
  • HTML/CSS optimization of website templates
  • Optimize website to maximize speed and scale. Support users from high-powered desktop computers to small mobile devices
  • Enhance front end performance to ensure quality UX




Interested and eligible candidates can apply this position in online as soon as possible.

To Apply : Click here

Latest Jobs

Free Udemy Online Courses

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 28 June 2021

Course Name: Autodesk Sketchbook Beginner Course-Foliage Digital Painting Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/autodesk-sketchbook-beginner-course-foliage-digital-painting/ Course Name: WordPress Web Development Course For Beginners Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/wordpress-web-development-course-for-beginners/ Course Name: Robotics Computer Programming –...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 23 June 2021

Course Name: Conflict Resolution and De-Escalation for Upset Customers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-and-de-escalation-for-upset-customers/ Course Name: Conflict Resolution for Co-Workers Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/conflict-resolution-for-co-workers/ Course Name: Conflict...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 22 June 2021

Course Name: Data Analysis & Visualization Masterclass (4 courses in 1) Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/data-analysis-visualization-masterclass-4-courses-in-1/ Course Name: Facebook Training for Business Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/facebook-training-for-business/ Course Name: Nutrition Masterclass: Create...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 21 June 2021

Course Name: CPU Mining on Android Device – Mine Crypto and Monero XMR Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/cpu-mining-on-android-device-mine-crypto-and-monero-xmr/ Course Name: The Mindfulness Triangle – How to teach others...

Free 100% Off Udemy Courses & Coupons: 18 June 2021

Course Name: The Complete Course on How to Protect European Trademarks Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/the-complete-course-on-how-to-protect-european-trademarks/ Course Name: Intro to ISO 14001:2015 EMS -Evironmental Management Systems Course URL- https://tutorialscart.com/intro-to-iso-140012015-ems-evironmental-management-systems/ Course...

Jobs By Batch

Top Companies Jobs

Download Placement Papers

Jobs By Degree

Learn a New Skill & Grow

+
error: Content is protected !! Do not copy our content please !!